The HSCC season starts here!

The HSCC season starts here!

A weekend of action on the Snetterton 200 circuit (April 20-21) marks the start of another racing season from the Historic Sports Car Club, the club that has historic racing at its heart. Across a very full weekend of 20 races, there will be much to see and enjoy. As...

New format for HSCC magazine

New format for HSCC magazine

There will be a new look to the Historic Sports Car Club’s magazine this year when it will perform a dual role as a members’ magazine and a race day programme at six of the club’s race meetings. Across the season, ‘Historic Racing’ will be published as both a club...



We are pleased to announce that Kevin Kivlochan has been elected as the new Chairperson of the Historic Sports Car Club. Kevin brings a wealth of experience and a passion for historic sports cars that will undoubtedly serve the club well. Kevin has been an active...



Entries for the opening HSCC race meeting of the 2024 season are building nicely and will soon hit the 200 mark. However, there is space on all grids and entries are open until April 16. Please don't forget that you won't be charged for your entry until the closing...

HSCC creates ‘hub’ as paddock centrepiece

HSCC creates ‘hub’ as paddock centrepiece

The ‘HSCC Hub’ will be a new focal point in the paddock for drivers, families and teams at all Historic Sports Car Club race meetings this year. At events that include races for the Derek Bell Trophy, the impressive new hospitality unit for the series will be at the...

Latest Videos

[custom-facebook-feed id=historicscc num=4 videosource=videospage loadmore=false]

Our Championships and Series

HSCC XL Aurora Series

HSCC Derek Bell Trophy

HSCC Guards Trophy


HSCC Classic Formula 3


HSCC Historic Touring Cars


HSCC/FJHRA Historic Formula Junior


HSCC 70s Road Sports


HSCC Historic Formula Ford


HSCC Historic Road Sports


Historic Formula Ford 2000


1980s Production Car Challenge


HSCC Historic Formula 3


Dunlop Saloon Car Cup


HSCC Classic Clubmans


HSCC Thundersports


Historic Formula 2


Jaguar Classic Challenge


Geoff Lees Trophy


Classic Formula Ford