Below are the Championships and Series that the HSCC organise. To enter these Championships, your vehicle will be required to have either an FIA Historic Technical Passport or an HSCC Vehicle Identity form, please read the individual Championship regulations, for the exact requirements. To apply for an FIA Technical Passport you should contact the Motor Sports Association. Forms and more details can be found on the Racing Members Page

Aurora Trophy 

HSCC Derek Bell Trophy

Guards Trophy


Classic Formula 3


Historic Touring Cars


Historic Formula Junior


70s Road Sports


Historic Formula Ford


Historic Road Sports


Historic Formula Ford 2000


1980s Production Car Challenge


Historic Formula 3


Dunlop Saloon Car Cup




Historic Formula 2


Geoff Lees Trophy


Classic Formula Ford