HSCC/URS Classic Formula Ford 2000

The HSCC/URS Classic Formula Ford 2000 Series is open FF2000 single seater racing cars generally built and raced before 31.12.83 (except cars built in 1983 for sale as 1984 models) and excluding all 1983 Reynard models. NB 1992 FIA Regulations allowing F3 style flat bottom cars does not apply.

All cars should have current FIA or HSCC Vehicle Identification Forms.

Categories and Class Structure

Class A –Cars built between 01.01.1981 and 31.12.1983

Class B – Cars built before 31.12.1980.






awaiting publication


awaiting publication