Silverstone International Trophy **Historic Grand Prix Circuit** Saturday 4th May 2024 Permit number: 135312 Interclub

OFFICIALS OF THE MEETING

Motorsport UK Steward	Brian Hemmings				
Club Stewards	Fergus Whatling & Henry Woodgate				
Clerks of the Course	Andy Dee-Crowne (Snr),				
	Nick Fielding				
Assistant Clerk of the Course	Julie Fielding & Leigh Beck				
Race Director	Andy Dee-Crowne				
Secretary of the Meeting	Donna Skipworth-Michel				
Assistant	Myra Whatling				
Chief Scrutineer	Chris Baker				
Chief Timekeeper	Nick Palmer				
Commentators	Ian Titchmarsh				
Chief Medical Officer	Samantha Harmer				
Chief Startline	Fay Crook				
Chief Flag	Alan Crook				
Chief Pits	Nick Allison				
Chief Incident	Dale Whiteman				
Chief Observer	Judi Spinks				
Judges	ТВА				
Club Safeguarding Officer	Julie Fielding				
Race Communications	Judi Spinks				
Safety Car Driver(s)	Chris Alford				
Safety Car Observer	Joeanne Keer				
Breakdown Units	Bob Tripkovic & Hilary Whates,				
Ambulances	Supplied by Silverstone Medical Services				
Chief Marshal	Fay Crook				
Silverstone Marshals Team Coordinator Amy Beattie					
Rescue Units	Silverstone Circuits Ltd. manned by volunteers from the Silverstone Marshals' Team				
	Darlington & District Motor Club unit				

SDC Classic Formula Ford Championship

Race Duration 20 Mins

NoClassNameTownCarc.c.ColourYearClassA is for Competitors participating in Formula Ford 1600Single Seater Racing cars built between January 1st 1974 and 31stDecember 1981

Dece								
2	А	Rick Morris	Hertford	Royale RP29	1600	Black	1981	
3	А	Cal Bennett	Stroud	Van Diemen RF80	1600	Blue	1980	
5	А	Russell Giles	Redditch	Van Diemen RF77	1599	Red/White	1977	
6	А	James Fettiplace	Royston	Van Diemen RF80	1600	Orange	1980	
11	А	Mike Saunders	Braughing	Elden Mk24	1600	Red	1980	
12	А	James Rigby	Chorleywood	Van Diemen RF79	1600	Red	1979	
13	А	Stuart Kestenbaum	London	Van Diemen RF81	1600	White	1981	
14	А	Isla Mackenzie	Culworth	Crossle 40F	1600	White	1980	
15	А	Matthew Wrigley	Ashbourne	Van Diemen RF78	1600	White	1978	
23	А	Philip Senior	Enfield	Royale RP24	1600	Red	1978	
28	А	Alan Fincham	Attleborough	Van Diemen RF80	1600	White/Blue/Yellow	1980	
31	А	Andy Gosling	Rugby	Van Diemen RF79	1600	Blue	1979	
74	А	Grace Parkington	Barrowford	Crossle 25F	1600	Green	1974	
77	А	Phil Attwood	West Clandon	Crossle 32F	1600	Red/White	1978	
93	А	Jake Shortland	Peterborough	Lola T440	1600	White	1977	
101	А	Henry Chart	Beaconsfield	Van Diemen RF81	1600	Blue	1981	
129	А	Simon Langman	Worthing	Van Diemen RF80	1600	Blue	1980	
880	А	Tim Bennett	Rotherham	Hawke DL21	1600	Red	1978	

The Pre74 FF1600 Trophy is within the Classic Formula Ford Championship and is for Competitors participating in Formula Ford 1600 Single Seater Racing cars built before January 1st 1974. Both Classes competing for the overall Classic Formula Ford Championship

7	В	Peter Hannam	Bideford	Nike Mk6	1600	Red	1970
9	В	Andrew Smith	Luton	Van Diemen FA73	1600	Red	1973
16	В	Simon Toyne	St Albans	Lola T200	1600	Orange	1970
17	В	Brian Morris	London	Lola T200	1598	Blue	1970
19	В	Benn Simms	Asfordby hill	Jomo JMR 7	1600	Orange	1968
21	В	Andrew Warburton	Banbury	Caldwell D9B	1600	Blue/White	1971
25	В	Chris Porritt	Stratford-upon-Avon	Titan Mk6	1600	Blue/Red	1971
69	В	Oliver Chapman	London	Lola T200	1600	Red	1970
86	В	Jonathan Speak	Callow End	Merlyn Mk20a	1600	Grey	1971
88	В	Calvin Bainbridge	Bourne	Lola T200	1600	Red	1971
91	В	Kevin Williams	Southampton	Merlyn Mk20A	1600	Blue/Red	1971
92	В	Christian Goller	Silverstone	Lola T202	1600	Blue	1971

Derek Bell Trophy

Race Duration 20 Mins

No Class		Name Formula 5000 cars which	Town as a model competed p	Car re 1972	с.с.	Colour	Year				
3	50A	John Murphy	Liverpool	Crossle 15F	5000	Blue	1968				
Class	50B	Formula 5000 cars which as a model competed between 01.01.1972 – 31.12.1977									
6	50B	Frank Lyons	Felsted	Lola T332	5000	Red /White	1974				
7	50B	Neil Glover	Ansty	Chevron B37	5000	Red	1976				
11	50B	Henry Chart	Beaconsfield	Trojan T101	5000	TBA	1975				
51	50B	Christian Pittard	Walton on Thames	Chevron B28	5000	TBA	1974				
72	50B	Mike Coker	Tilston	Lola T300	5000	Yellow	1971				
Class	F2A	A Formula 2 cars which as a model competed between 01.01.1972 – 31.12.1979 (non ground effects)									
16	F2A	Neil Armstrong	Rugby	Chevron B27	2000	White	1974				
17	F2A	Michael Bletsoe-Brown	Northampton	Chevron B27	1992	Orange	1974				
22	F2A	Mark Dwyer	Woolley	March 742	2000	Red / White	1974				
40	F2A	Brian Morris	London	March 782	2000	Orange	1978				
57	F2A	Robin Lackford	Cowfold	GRD 272	1600	Blue	1972				
77	F2A	Mike Bainbridge	Pointon	Chevron B29	2000	Orange	1975				
88	F2A	Alex Kapadia	Edlesborough	March 762	2000	White/Gold/Blue	1977				
Class			a model competed with	1600cc engines and aerodynam	nic device	es (non ground effects)	from				
01.01		31.12.1979.									
27	F2B	Glenn Eagling	Thetford	GRD 273	1600	Yellow	1973				
50	F2B	Paul Bason	Uttoxeter	March 712	1600	Blue/White	1971				
Class	FAB	AB Formula Atlantic cars which as a model competed between 01.01.1971 – 31.12.1979 (non ground effects)									
5	FAB	Mark Goodyear	Great Witley	March 75B	1600	Yellow	1975				
49	FAB	Mike Lane	Melton Mowbray	Chevron B49	1600	White	1979				
94	FAB	Martin Wood	Faversham	March 73B	1600	Orange	1973				
Class	F3B	Formula 3 Cars which as	a model competed with	2000cc engines built and race	d between	n 01.01.1974 – 31.12.1	984				
10	F3B	Richard Cooke	Woking	March 793	2000	Blue	1979				
14	F3B	Stephen Barlow	Oban	Ralt RT3	1998	White/Blue	1984				
15	F3B	Neil Jenkins	Atherstone	Chevron B38	2000	Blue	1977				
35	F3B	Gary Ward	Nobottle	Ralt RT3	2000	Red/White	1983				
127	F3B	Bruce Balchin	Southampton	March 743	2000	White	1974				
Class	20B	Formula Ford 2000 cars	which as a model compe	eted between 01.01.1980 – 31.3	12.1983						
71	20B	Jason Green	Henfield	Van Diemen RF82	2000	White/Blue	1982				

Silverstone Allcomers Closed Wheel Scratch Race Race Duration 20 Mins

No	Class	Name	Town	Car	c.c.	Colour	Year				
Class	Class SP1 cars under 2000cc										
27	SP1	John Sheldon	Portugal	Chevron B16	2000	Red	1969				
49	SP1	Paul Cope	Kingston upon Thames	March 75S	1975	Blue	1975				
717	SP1	Anthony Reeley	Rushwick	Lotus Elan S3	1598	Blue	1968				
Class	SP2 ca	ars over 2000cc									
18	SP2	Mark Dwyer	Wooley	Lola T70 Mk3B	5000	White	1969				
55	SP2	Neil Glover	Ansty	Ligier JSP3	5000	White/Red	2017				
170	SP2	Nick Hyett/	Gerrards Cross	Lola T70 Mk3B	5000	Blue	1969				
		Ross Hyett									
		Charlie Hyett									

Classes SP1 under 2000cc SP2 over 2000cc