



Race Organisation by HSCC on behalf of Silverstone Circuits Ltd (SCL) and Goose Live Events Ltd

Bulletin:

Date:27.08.22

Time: 16.22

HGPCA Race 7 & 16:

<u>Withdrawals:</u> Car 20, Teifion Salisbury Car 22, Elliott Hann <u>Additional Entry:</u> <u>HGPCA Race 7 & 16:</u> Car 60, Elliott Hann, Cooper T43 Class 7c

10

Race 11 Historic Formula Junior

Withdrawals

Car 13 Charlie Besley withdrawn Car 52 Jeremy Deeley Lotus 18 withdrawn Car 55 Chris Drake Withdrawn Car 44 Eddie O'Kane withdrawn

Amendments

Car 144 driver change from Iain Rowley to Eddie O'Kane and will start at back of grid

Addition

New entry Car 52 Jeremy Deeley, Cooper T52, 1100cc year 1960, Green, class C2, Transponder 8816922, will start at back of grid.

Race 12 Woodcote Trophy & Stirling Moss Trophy

Withdrawals

Car 18 Anthony Ditheridge/Nick Topliss, Nick Topliss to drive solo Car 19 Ralf Emmerling/Phil Hooper, Phil Hooper withdrawn and replaced with David Keers-Trafford

Race 13 Historic Formula Two

<u>Withdrawals</u> Car 5 Mark Goodyear

Race 14 RAC Historic Tourist Trophy

Amendments

Car 11 Mike Grant Peterkin/Fred Wakeman, change of second driver to Patrick Blakeney-Edwards

Race 20 Adrian Flux Trophy for Transatlantic Pre66 Touring Cars:

Withdrawals:

Car 2, Marco Attard