

## **Oulton Park Gold Cup – Historic Car Meeting**

## Saturday 24th, Sunday 25th & Monday 26th August 2019

Permit 111266 National B

STEWARDS	RESCUE	PADDOCK/ASSY AREA	TIMEKEEPERS
Ray Sumner Motorsport UK	BRSCC (NW) RESCUE	J Elder (Ch Sun/Mon)	Nick Palmer (Ch)
Fergus Whatling	S Land (I/C Sat/Sun)	M Taylor ( <b>Ch Sat</b> -Dep Sun/Mon)	Ed Evans
Henry Woodgate	R McNeil	A Baker (Sat Sun)	Gill Mc Culley
	l Milner (Sun/Mon)	D Jones	Paul Spicer
RACE DIRECTOR	M Milner (Sun/Mon)	W Jones (-16)	SCRUTINEERS
A Dee-Crowne	S Whittle (Sun/Mon)	E Maxwell	N. Edwards (Ch)
		S McNeil	M Lambkin-Smith (Dep)
<b>CLERKS OF COURSE</b>	BARC (NW) RESCUE	D Bosman (-16)	P Gorrie
J Floyd (Snr. Ops Clerk)	C. Whitter (I/C)		G Morris
J Hopkinson	S Caswell	PITS	D Smith (Dep)
K Tyrer	S Miller	R G Stenson (Ch)	R Tassiker
A Dee-Crowne	J Musgrave	B Broadbent (Dep)	S Smith (Asst)
N Fielding (Asst)	C O'Brien	D Aindow	S Fisher (Asst)
SECRETARY OF MEETING	A Stockton	P Gelling	
Alan Jones		A Hammond	
	RECOVERY	N Hersee (Sat/Mon)	JUDGES
<b>ASST SECS OF MEETING</b>	ВСВ	D Lock	G Battersby
D Skipworth-Michell	C Beeston	A Pratt-Fryer	G Brown
M Whatling	M Beeston	Y Slade (Sat/ Mon)	S Elder
		S Smithson	P Farley
CHIEF MARSHAL	Triple D	P White	G Knight
M Simpson	M Sumnall	I Whitley	R Lyall (Mon only)
	A W Featherstone	T Williams	C Towler
<b>CHIEF OBSERVER ADMIN</b>	C Montford		
P Levitt	P Twemlow		RACE CONTROL
		STARTLINE	POST CHIEF RADIO
CHIEF FLAG	CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER	A E Featherstone (Ch)	M Battersby
C Barnes (Sat)	A Sen (Sat/ Sun)	E F Featherstone (Dep)	G Sumner
W M Holme (Sun/Mon)			
S Cox (Dep)	S Whitehouse (Mon)	D Carmichael	
			RADIO CONTROL
CHIEF INCIDENT ADMIN	SAFETY CAR DRIVER		G W N Cooper (Chief)
N.J. Lewis	Allan Farrimond	COMMENTATORS  Marcus Pye	D C Cleaveley (Dep)
COURSE CAR	SAFETY CAR OBSERVER	lan Titchmarsh	
Supplied by MSV	Andrew Wycherley Sat/Sun	ian moninal sil	
Capplica by 14104	Elbie van Niekerk Mon		
	LIDIE VAII NIEKEIK IVIUII		

SIGN ON FROM 7.30 am to 8.30 am Saturday for 09.00 am start SIGN ON FROM 10.00 am to 10.45 am Sunday for 12.00 noon start SIGN ON FROM 7.00 am to 8.00 am Monday for 8.30 am start

Signing-on will be at the 4 x 4 Rally Hut (on the outside of the circuit behind Deer Leap Flag Post). Entry will be via the East Gate. Please note the circuit have requested that there will be no internal parking for Marshals at this meeting. Gates do not open until 7.00am on each day. Officials and Marshals who for any reason find they are unable to attend, must inform the Chief Marshal, Margaret Simpson, immediately please. Telephone: 01942 217339 or by e-mail (preferred) to margaret.simpson190@btinternet.com