The HSCC is pleased to confirm the appointment of four new members to the Club’s board.

Hugh Colman, Kevin Kivlochan, Ted Pearson and Andrew Warner have all been elected to join the board for 2021.

Andry Dee-Crowne, CEDO of the HSCC, said: “May I thank you all for your assistance and congratulate the new Members of the Board on their appointment.”