Final instructions, timetable and entry list have been posted to all competitors and officials / marshals on Wednesday 7 June. Competitor e-tickets were emailed later on the same day. If any competitors or marshals have not received this e-ticket link or have difficulty in printing the e-tickets please contact the office as soon as possible.